The Herbalist Project True Infusions

In homage to Herbalism

< span style = "color: # 537426;"> We were told it was impossible ... so we did it: in 2011, we made our first drinks, two infused teas and a Rooibos, using only plants and fruits ... and a little white sugar ... which quickly disappeared!
< div style = "text-align: left;">
Au < span style = "color: # 537426;"> moment where the Herbalist story begins, it there is no drink made from plants and fruits; iced teas and other sodas contain at least three additives - citric acid - acidity regulator - aromas.

The principle of Herbalist is to make homemade recipes, explains Caroline Sirch; our prototypes are always created in our laboratory kitchen and our infusion bases are handcrafted, in a workshop in western France; Herbalist is the pioneer of "craft sodas" ".

"Taste remains the keystone of our work: we seek the natural harmony between plants to be infused and fruit juices, a taste and nutritional harmony between plants ”.

From Anton, the family herbalist, Caroline received the traditional materials, very old manuals and the desire to transmit a new way of drinking.
And you understand this original project: to bring real well-being and pleasure at any time of the day, without risk to health, without guilt.
Language
French (france)
Open drop down

Le Projet Herbalist Infusions Véritables

En hommage à l'Herboristerie

On nous disait que c'était impossible...alors nous l'avons fait : en 2011, nous avons élaboré nos premières boissons, deux thés infusés et un Rooibos,  en n'utilisant que des plantes et des fruits...et un peu de sucre blanc...qui a rapidement disparu !
Au moment où l'histoire d'Herbalist commence, il n'existe aucune boisson faite de plantes et de fruits; les thés glacés et autres sodas contiennent au minimum trois additifs - acide citrique- correcteur d'acidité - arômes.

 

Le principe d'Herbalist, c'est de faire des recettes maison, explique Caroline Sirch ; nos prototypes sont toujours créés dans notre cuisine laboratoire et nos bases d'infusion sont élaborées artisanalement, dans un atelier de l’Ouest de la France; Herbalist est le pionnier des "crafts sodas" ».

 

«Le goût reste la clef de voûte de notre travail: nous cherchons l'harmonie naturelle entre plantes à infuser et jus de fruits, une harmonie gustative et nutritionnelle entre les végétaux».

D’Anton, l’herboriste familial, Caroline a reçu le matériel traditionnel, de très anciens manuels et l’envie de transmettre une nouvelle façon de boire.
Et vous comprenez ce projet original : apporter un vrai bien-être et du plaisir à chaque moment de la journée, sans risque pour la santé, sans culpabilité.
Language
French (france)
Open drop down